Arise Prayer Challenge

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

Arise Prayer Challenge

  • Friday, July 19, 2024
    • 6:00 AM - 6:30 AM
    Saturday, July 20, 2024
    • 6:00 AM - 6:30 AM
    Sunday, July 21, 2024
    • 6:00 AM - 6:30 AM
    Monday, July 22, 2024
    • 6:00 AM - 6:30 AM
    Tuesday, July 23, 2024
    • 6:00 AM - 6:30 AM
    Wednesday, July 24, 2024
    • 6:00 AM - 6:30 AM
    Thursday, July 25, 2024
    • 6:00 AM - 6:30 AM
    Friday, July 26, 2024
    • 6:00 AM - 6:30 AM
    Saturday, July 27, 2024
    • 6:00 AM - 6:30 AM
    Sunday, July 28, 2024
    • 6:00 AM - 6:30 AM
    Monday, July 29, 2024
    • 6:00 AM - 6:30 AM
    Tuesday, July 30, 2024
    • 6:00 AM - 6:30 AM
    Wednesday, July 31, 2024
    • 6:00 AM - 6:30 AM

About Event

Arise Prayer Challenge (July 2024 Edition) is an interactive prayer time held via ZOOM with Pastor Tim Moen.   This is our final prayer challenge before the Summer break - jump in now!

Complete the form and an email will be sent with the information you need to connect to the daily zoom call.


For more information or questions contact us at 
info@libertychurches.org

Registration